'Russian Recording Presents: We Just Call It Roulette Volume 4: It Happened' Vinyl LP


*Medusa track 'Muscles' exclusive to this release only*

Limited Edition Record Store Day pressing
Russian Recording, Landlocked Music and St Ives Records are pleased to announce We Just Call It Roulette Vol. 4: IT HAPPENED - a vinyl LP compilation of exclusive studio recordings from various artists from around the country. Each track was recorded, mixed and mastered by Mike Bridavsky at Russian Recording Studios, specifically for this compilation. LIMITED TO 300 HAND-NUMBERED COPIES.

A1 Art Hospital – Sunburn (Mikyokay Mix)
A2 Husband & Wife – Waters Mix
A3 Elephant Micah – They Call
A4 Fat Shadow – Cut My Teeth
A5 Medusa – Muscles
B1 Sleeping Bag – Slime
B2 Freddie T. And The People – Little Patriot
B3 Hollows, The – Wilt
B4 Parlor – Mixtures Of Many
B5 Fawn – Cobras On The Beach (100 Stallions)

Sold Out


MEDUSA Bloomington, Indiana

contact / help

Contact MEDUSA

Streaming and
Download help